Everyone is Welcome!

We are an all-volunteer board and we know it takes the entire community to create a successful and positive experience for our kids. Please consider attending our monthly board meetings to learn more about how you can get involved. 

Next Meeting: 

  • TBD


Board Members

  • President: Blinn Carstensen
  • Vice President: Eric Wavra
  • CCJBA South Field Representative, Jason Simon
  • Secretary: Linda Riedman
  • Treasurer: Alisha Etzel
  • Tournament Coordinator/Auction Chair: Tiffany Enderle
  • Equipment: Mitch Brady
  • Spirit Wear/Uniforms: Andy Schaecher
  • Rookies/T-ball: Skyler Lauber
  • Concessions: Janell Waples
  • Fields/Facilities/Umpire Coordinator: Ty Hurl

Members at large:

  • Brenda Zajdel
  • K.C. Ridgeway
  • Chad Waples
  • Alyssa Wavra